Contact Information for Stone Bay School

Drop us a line….

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Get in touch

Stone Bay School

70 Stone Road, Broadstairs, Kent. CT10 1EB

01843 863 421

01843 866 652

office@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Admissions Information.

Student Liaison Manager: Jo Berry.

01843 863 421 Extension: 208. Dect 138.

jberry@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Request a paper copy.

HR and Office Manager: Nikky Howe.

01843 863 421 Extension: 128.

nhowe@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Specific Contacts


General

Headteacher: Billy Mc Inally.

01843 863 421 Extension: 209. Dect: 147.

Billymcheadteacher@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Student Liaison Manager: Jo Berry.

01843 863 421 Extension: 208. Dect 138.
jberry@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: KS3 Lucy Taylor.

01843 863 421 Extension: 247. Dect 127.

ltaylor@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: KS4 Joe White.

01843 863 421 Extension: 240. Dect 133.

jwhite@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: 6th Form Louvain Scott.

01843 863 421 Extension: 230. Dect 126.

lscott@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk


Residential Education

Head of Care: Martyn Nash.

01843 863 421 Extension: 229. Dect 112.

mnash@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Kingsgate & Princegate Flat.

Team Leader: Di Smith.

01843 863 421 First Floor Extension: 223. Second Floor Extension 224. Dect: 106.

Direct Line: 01843 609 729

dismith@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Castlegate Flat.

Team Leader: Mireille Birchenough.

01843 863 421. Dect: 105.

Direct Line. 01843 609 728

mbirchenough@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Queensgate Flat.

Team Leader: Mick Lucas.

01843 863 421 Extension: 108.

Direct Line: 01843 579 447.

mlucas@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Yorkgate Flat.

Team Leader: Jon Bailey.

01843 863 421 Extension: 232.

Direct Line: 01843 609 727.

jbailey@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk


Business Resources

Human Resources Manager: Nikky Howe.

01843 863 421 Extension: 128.

nhowe@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Site Manager: Annette Dignum.

01843 579 444. Dect 117.

adignum@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Catering Manager: Sue Jones.

01843 863 421 Extension: 211

sjones@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Finance Manager: Mary Jane Barber.

01843 863 421 Extension: 214.

mbarber@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Student Administrator: Debbie Granger.

01843 863 421 Extension: 202

dgranger@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk


Stone Bay Specialist School Broadstairs in Kent

Rear view of Stone Bay specialist residential school