Instructor Details.

Contact Information for Stone Bay School Outreach Programme.

Further enquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Instructor details


Stone Bay School, Broadstairs.

Principal Instructor: Joe white.

01843 863 421 Extension: 209.

jwhite@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Shiona Clemo.

01843 863 421.

sclemio@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Martyn Nash.

01843 863 421.

mnash@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Michael Setterfield.

01843 863 421 Extension: 240. Dect 133.

msetterfield@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Amy White.

01843 863 421 Extension: 230. Dect 126.

awhite@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Nicola Todd.

01843 863 421 Extension: 230. Dect 126.

ntodd@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Stu Minter.

01843 863 421 Extension: 230. Dect 126.

sminter@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Jon Bailey.

01843 863 421 Extension: 230. Dect 126.

jbailey@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Mick Lucas.

01843 863 421 Extension: 205. Dect 105.

mlucas@stone-bay.kent.sch.uk


St Nicholas School. Canterbury.

Principal Instructor: Stephen King.

01227 464316.

stephen.k@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Lorna Sullivan.

Direct Line: 01227 464316

Lorna.s@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Kate Davies.

Direct Line. 01227 464316

Kathryn.d@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Nathalie Ahkmatova.

Direct Line: 01227 464316.

Nathalie.a@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Sally Long.

Direct Line: 01227 464316.

Sally.l@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Debi Henderson.

Direct Line: 01227 464316.

Deborah.h@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: David Jenner.

Direct Line: 01227 464316.

david.j@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Nuala Mcgill.

Direct Line: 01227 464316.

nuala.m@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Sophie Quinn.

Direct Line: 01227 464316.

sophie.q@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Kelly Laws.

Direct Line: 01227 464316.

kelly.t@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Lisa Thomas.

Direct Line: 01227 464316.

lisa.t@st-nicholas.kent.sch.uk


Foxwood & Highview, Hythe.

Principal Instructor: Russell Ames.

01303 261155

Russell.ames@foxwood.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Paul Woods.

01303 261155.

paul.woods@foxwood.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Morag Hards.

01303 261155.

morag.hards@foxwood.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Ana Job.

01303 261155.

Ana.job@foxwood.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Ben Walker.

01303 261155.

bwalker@foxwood.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Tara King.

01303 261155.

Tara.King@foxwood.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Sharon Woodgate.

01303 261155.

Sharon.Woodgate@foxwood.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: David Pascoe.

01303 261155.

David.Pascoe@foxwood.kent.sch.uk

Foreland School, Broadstairs.

Instructor: Kathy Steedlandt.

01843 863891.

kathysteedlandt@foreland.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Sue Wallace.

01843 863891

Suewallace@foreland.kent.sch.uk

Meadowfield, Sittingbourne.

Instructor: Dan Zaccheo.

01795 477788.

DanielZaccheo@meadowfield.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Jamie Elliot.

01795 477788.

Jamie.elliott@meadowfield.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Elizabeth Hymus.

01795 477788.

Elizabeth.hymus@meadowfield.kent.sch.uk

Laleham Gap, Margate.

Instructor: Stuart Clements.

01843 221946.

Stuart.clements@laleham-gap.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Stacey Sofianos.

01843 221946.

Stacey.sofianos@laleham-gap.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Mike Lord.

01843 221946.

micheal.lord@laleham-gap.kent.sch.uk

Five Acre Wood, Maidstone.

Instructor: Ashley Blackett.

01622 743925.

ablackett@five-acre.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Matthew Jones.

01622 743925.

mjones@five-acre.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Sarah Eiffert.

01622 743925.

seiffert@five-acre.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Kelly Davies.

01622 743925.

kdavies@five-acre.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Kirstie Hemingway

01622 743925.

khemingway@five-acre.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Janine Hercock.

01622 743925.

jhercock@five-acre.kent.sch.uk

Whitfield Aspen, Dover.

Instructor: Katie Gibbs.

01304 821526.

Katie.gibbs@whitfield.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Jenny Hawkes.

01304 821526.

jenny.hawkes@whitfield.kent.sch.uk

Instructor: Darren Wickings.

01304 821526.

Darren.wickings@whitefield.kent.sch.uk

Broomhill Bank, Royal Tunbridge Wells.

Instructor: Sue Barton.

01892 510440.

suebarton@broomhill-bank.kent.sch.uk

Ridge View School, Royal Tonbridge.

Instructor: Lorraine Stapleton.

01732 771384.

Lorraine.stapleton@ridge-view.kent.sch.uk

Grange Park school, Seven Oaks.

[/toggle]